polewear.blogg.se

Bulk rename utility examples
Bulk rename utility examples




In this folder, I have some files named “New Microsoft Word Document – Copy(N).docx” and I will rename them to “V(N).docx”, where N is a number and V can be any name. Note: In this complete post, I will be trying to rename the files in the folder “Files to rename” on my desktop using the tools on this list. Yes, there are such apps availble and in this post, I am going to introduce you to the best free desktop tools to batch rename filenames in Windows. Similarly, there are tools that can help you batch rename your file names too. Batch image editing is a good example in this regard.

bulk rename utility examples

In daily professional life, being able to do a certain action on a whole batch of files or folders adds a lot to your productivity.






Bulk rename utility examples