polewear.blogg.se

Jason bourne movies on netflix
Jason bourne movies on netflix












jason bourne movies on netflix jason bourne movies on netflix jason bourne movies on netflix

It's a horror/suspense film about two friends who are avid rock climbers and daredevils, one of whom suffered a personal loss and deep depression because of it. "I'd definitely recommend you watch Fall in a theater before it goes away (for some reason, it got a comparatively small release). "The movie is based on a book series, and from what I've read and heard in interviews, there are going to be sequels - so I am PUMPED." Ana de Armas has some amazing scenes in it, and honestly made me want to see more of her films. And beyond Gosling, it has a pretty star-studded cast, including Ana de Armas, Billy Bob Thornton, and Chris Evans. It's directed and produced by the Russo brothers, has great fight choreography, which Gosling said he spent seven months training for. That's not to say there isn't a great plot, but it's not like a Jason Bourne or Mission Impossible plot that kind of drags along for three hours. There wasn't any boring filler scenes, no convoluted romance side-story for the main character - just straight ass-kicking. From start to finish, there was nothing but badass scenes. However, I'm not typically into action movies, but The Gray Man completely blew me away. "I'll watch anything Ryan Gosling's in, so my opinion might be a little biased.














Jason bourne movies on netflix